Random site found by chance

Hello,

Yesterday I visited a friend’s site and I took and a look to his blogroll , the first site was a site called built your mini city and I clicked to see what it means that…The blogroll link took me to an interesting site and it was saying to you how to create a mini city, I selected the name and the country for the city and I created it.How the city work? As more people come to this city more popular will be and more buildings will build, you are not aloude to built it.The name of my city is Spirosland and is created in Cyprus which is my country.

Click here to visit my mini city

Please help to advertise this mini city, so it will be more popular and it will build more buldings!

-Your friend ร ק เ г ๏ ร

5 Comments

  1. NICE SITE SPRIOS!

  2. Nice Spirosland lol xD
    ~ PCAP Beta Omer

  3. thanks 😆

  4. Nice

  5. NICE!
    I have one too!
    this is MY LAND!
    http://cids-land.myminicity.com/
    the site is cool!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

